Executive Committee

Ex Officio

Reza Daniels

Director of SALDRU and Professor, School of Economics, UCT
reza.daniels@uct.ac.za

Vimal Ranchhod

Professor and Deputy Director of SALDRU
vimal.ranchhod@uct.ac.za

Tania Hendricks

Operations and Finance Manager, SALDRU
tania.hendricks@uct.ac.za

Researchers’ Representatives

PASS Staff Representatives

Haajirah Esau

Project Manager
Haajirah.Esau@uct.ac.za

Kim Ingle

Manager: Research, Operations and Data
kim.ingle@uct.ac.za

Associates’ Representatives

Andrew Kerr

Associate Professor
andrew.kerr@uct.ac.za

Lawrence Edwards

Professor, School of Economics, UCT
Lawrence.Edwards@uct.ac.za

Large Project Representatives

Murray Leibbrandt

Professor and Director of ACEIR
murray.leibbrandt@uct.ac.za

Special Advisor

Tim Brophy

Senior Manager: Operations and Data of the SALDRU Survey and Data Hub
timothy.brophy@uct.ac.za