Executive Committee

Ex Officio

Murray Leibbrandt

Professor in the School of Economics, UCT and Director of SALDRU and ACEIR
murray.leibbrandt@uct.ac.za

Vimal Ranchhod

Professor and Deputy Director of SALDRU
vimal.ranchhod@uct.ac.za

Tania Hendricks

Operations and Finance Manager, SALDRU
tania.hendricks@uct.ac.za

Researchers’ Representatives

PASS Staff Representatives

Haajirah Esau

Project Manager
Haajirah.Esau@uct.ac.za

Kim Ingle

Senior Research Analyst
kim.ingle@uct.ac.za

Associates’ Representatives

Andrew Kerr

Associate Professor
andrew.kerr@uct.ac.za

Lawrence Edwards

Professor, School of Economics, UCT
Lawrence.Edwards@uct.ac.za

Large Project Representatives

Laura Poswell

Executive Director, J-PAL Africa
lposwell@povertyactionlab.org

Malcolm Keswell

Associate Professor, School of Economics, UCT and PI of the Land Restitution Evaluation Survey
malcolm.keswell@uct.ac.za

Reza Daniels

Associate Professor, School of Economics, UCT
reza.daniels@uct.ac.za