Project Staff

Project staff are Professional, Administrative & Support Staff (PASS) staff employed to work on SALDRU-led projects.

Aimee Hare

Senior Policy Associate

Alansa Klaasan

Survey Administrative Assistant, LRES

Anna Kilpatrick

Deputy Director, J-PAL Africa

Ashleigh Morrell

Associate Director of Policy

Brynde Kreft

Research Analyst

Charmaine Smith

Communication Manager

Claudia Dhludhlu

Office Manager/Project Associate

Faith Masekesa

Postdoctoral Fellow

Haajirah Esau

Project Manager, SALDRU

Kim Ingle

Research Consultant

Laura Poswell

Executive Director, J-PAL Africa

Lauren Roode

Policy Support Associate

Leandra Palmer

Project Coordinator - DIGIFI

Lulama Mabaleka

Survey Assistant, LRES

Mahlako Hlaka

Administrative Assistant

Nidhi Parekh

Project Director - DIGIFI

Nkhangweleni Theophilus Mathoma

Survey Assistant, LRES

Nobubele Tyembile

Survey Assistant, LRES

Ntombi Mbasa

Senior Operations Manager

Patricia Chirwa

Research and Data Consultant, LRES and Graduate Associate

Samantha Culligan

Research Assistant

Thokozile Malaza

Policy Support Associate

Thomas Ferreira

Senior Research and Data Associate

Tim Brophy

Senior Manager: Operations and Data, Land Restitution Evaluation Study (LRES)

Wim Louw

Research Manager, J-PAL Africa

Yusuf Sibda

Administrative Assistant