SALDRU Core Team

The SALDRU Core Team comprises the Director, Deputy Director and the core SALDRU administrative team.

Amy Jephthah

Office Administrator, SALDRU

Murray Leibbrandt

Professor in the School of Economics, UCT and Director of SALDRU and ACEIR

Tania Hendricks

Operations and Finance Manager, SALDRU

Vimal Ranchhod

Professor and Deputy Director of SALDRU

Yakupha Maqungo

Finance Administrator